Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Indigenous Trustees' Council

Algoma DSB Trustee Elaine Johnston serves as the Chair of the Indigenous Trustees' Council (ITC) and sits as the Council's representative on the OPSBA Board of Directors. Hastings and Prince Edward DSB Trustee Lucille Kyle serves as the ITC's Vice Chair. 

Executive Council Liaison to the Indigenous Trustees' Council - Donna Danielli

OPSBA Staff Advisor to the ITC - Sean Monteith,