Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

President:  Michael Barrett

Executive Director:  Gail Anderson

Executive Coordinator:  Florenda Tingle

Communications and Media Relations:  Jeff Sprang and T.J. Goertz

Labour Relations:  Penny Mustin and Debra McFadden 

Education Finance:  Wayne McNally

Education Program:  Judith Nyman and Susan Cook

Policy Development:  Susan Cook and Jennifer McIntyre

Conference and Event Planning
Susan Weinberg – Program content and speakers

Ernesta Graham – Registration and accommodation

Website:  Debbie Lazaroff and T.J. Goertz

Fast Reports: Carla Garbas

Accounting:  Vanessa Trinh

EdFinet: John McKnight


Staff liaison for:

Western Region:  Penny Mustin and Florenda Tingle

Eastern Region:  Judith Nyman

Central West Region:  Wayne McNally and Carla Garbas

Central East Region:  Jeff Sprang and Jennifer McIntyre

Northern Region East and West:  Susan Weinberg


Ontario Public School Boards' Association
439 University Avenue, Suite 1850, Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Y8
Phone: (416) 340-2540 
Fax: (416) 340-7571
or e-mail us at


Social Media

Follow us on Twitter at @OPSBA_Official

Check out OPSBA on Flickr