Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ontario School Authority Boundaries


1Airy and Sabine DSA Board
2Asquith & Garvey DSA Board
3Atikokan RCSSB
4Caramat District School Authority
5Cardiff-Bicroft Combined RCSSB
6Collins DSA Board
7Connell and Ponsford DSA Board
8Dubreuilville RCSSB
9Foleyet RCSSB
10Foleyet DSA Board
11Gogama DSA Board
12Gogama RCSSB
13Hornepayne RCSSB
14Ignace RCSSB
15James Bay Lowlands Secondary School Board
16Kashabowie DSA Board
17Kilkenny DSA Board
18Mine Centre District School Authority
19Missarenda DSA Board
20Moose Factory Island DSA Board
21Moosonee RCSSB
22Moosonee DSA Board
23Murchison & Lyell DSA Board
24Nakina DSA Board
25Northern DSA Board
26Parry Sound RCSSB
27Penetanguishene Protestant Separate School Board
28Red Lake Area Combined RCSSB
29Sturgeon Lake DSA Board
30Summer Beaver DSA Board
31Upsala DSA Board
32Niagara Peninsula Children's Centre School Authority
33Bloorview School Authority
34Campbell Children's School Authority
35KidsAbility School Authority
36John McGivney Children's Centre School Authority
37Ottawa Children's Treatment Centre